Auburn Bridal Shop

Now Open!!!
1188 Opelika Road, Suite A
Auburn, AL 36830 
256.310.9651

auburn@buildabride.com

Hours: Thursday - Friday 5pm-9pm | Saturday 10am-9pm | Sunday 12pm-9pm 

By Appointment Only - Book HERE

Birmingham Bridal Shop

heidi elnora Atelier
2024 Morris Avenue
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
205.223.0007

birmingham@buildabride.com

Hours: Thursday & Friday 9am-5pm | Saturday 10am-6pm

By Appointment Only - Book HERE

In-Home Appointments

 

Build-A-Bride™ - Auburn
P: 256.310.9651
E: auburn@buildabride.com
Shop the Feed: @buildabrideauburn

 

Build-A-Bride™ - Birmingham
P: 205.223.0007
E: birmingham@buildabride.com
Shop the Feed: @buildabridebirmingham

 

Build-A-Bride™ - Greensboro
P: 404.273.1479
E: greensboro@buildabride.com
Shop the Feed: @buildabridegreensboro

 

Build-A-Bride™ - Huntsville
P: 419.565.5264
E: huntsville@buildabride.com
Shop the Feed: @buildabridehuntsville
Build-A-Bride™ - Louisville
P: 502.221.1237
E: louisville@buildabride.com
Shop the Feed: @buildabridelouisville 
 
Build-A-Bride™ - Tuscaloosa
P: 205.826.4377
E: tuscaloosa@buildabride.com
Shop the Feed: @buildabridetuscaloosa
Book an In-Home Appointment