Auburn Bridal Shop

Now Open
 
1188 Opelika Road, Suite A
Auburn, Alabama 36830 
256.310.9651

auburn@buildabride.com

Hours: Monday 11am-7pm | Tuesday Closed | Wednesday - Friday 11am-7pm | Saturday 10am-7pm | Sunday 12pm-7pm 

By Appointment Only - Book HERE

Birmingham Bridal Shop

Opening Spring 2021
 
(Beside the heidi elnora Atelier)
2024 Morris Avenue
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
205.250.5232

birmingham@buildabride.com

Hours: Thursday & Friday 9am-5pm | Saturday 10am-6pm

By Appointment Only - Book HERE

Huntsville Bridal Shop

Opening Spring 2021

716 Pratt Avenue NE
Huntsville, Alabama 35801 

huntsville@buildabride.com

Hours: Thursday & Friday 9am-5pm | Saturday 10am-6pm

Pre-Book Appointment HERE

Mobile Bridal Shop

Opening Summer 2021

mobile@buildabride.com

In-Home Appointments

 

Build-A-Bride™ - Auburn
P: 256.310.9651
E: auburn@buildabride.com
Shop the Feed: @buildabrideauburn

 

Build-A-Bride™ - Birmingham
P: 205.223.0007
E: birmingham@buildabride.com
Shop the Feed: @buildabridebirmingham

 

Build-A-Bride™ - Greensboro
P: 404.273.1479
E: greensboro@buildabride.com
Shop the Feed: @buildabridegreensboro

 

Build-A-Bride™ - Huntsville
P: 419.565.5264
E: huntsville@buildabride.com
Shop the Feed: @buildabridehuntsville
     
Build-A-Bride™ - Louisville
P: 502.221.1237
E: louisville@buildabride.com
Shop the Feed: @buildabridelouisville 
  
Build-A-Bride™ - Tuscaloosa
P: 205.826.4377
E: tuscaloosa@buildabride.com
Shop the Feed: @buildabridetuscaloosa